Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: LAT HomeCollections

SPECIAL DIRECTORY ISSUE / SOURCEBOOK

Airline Telephone Numbers

April 18, 1999

Aer Lingus (800) 474-7424,

Internet: http://www.aerlingus.ie

Aero California (800) 237-6225

Aeroflot Russian Int'l. (800) 995-5555, http://www.aeroflot.org/index.htm

Aerolineas Argentinas (800) 333-0276, http://www.aerolineas.com

AeroMexico (800) 237-6639, http://www.aeromexico.com

Air Canada (800) 776-3000, http://www.aircanada.ca

Air France (800) 237-2747, http://www.airfrance.fr

Air Jamaica (800) 523-5585, http://www.airjamaica.com

Air New Zealand (800) 262-1234, http://www.airnz.com

Air Pacific (800) 227-4446, http://www.airpacific.com

AirTran (800) 825-8538, http://airtran.com

Alaska Airlines (800) 426-0333, http://www.alaska-air.com

Alitalia (800) 223-5730, http://www.alitalia.com

Aloha Airlines (800) 367-5250, http://www.alohaair.com

America West (800) 235-9292, http://www.americawest.com

American Airlines (800) 433-7300, http://www.aa.com

American Eagle (800) 433-7300, http://www.aa.com

American Trans Air (800) 225-2995, http://www.ata.com

ANA (All Nippon Airways) (800) 235-9262, http://www.ana.co.jp

AOM French Airlines (800) 892-9136

Asiana (800) 227-4262, http://www.flyasiana.com

Avensa (800) 428-3672, http://www.avensa.com

Avianca (800) 284-2622

Aviateca (800) 327-9832, http://www.grupotaca.com

British Airways (800) 247-9297, http://www.british-airways.com

British Midland (800) 788-0555, http://www.iflybritishmidland.com

Canadian Airlines (800) 426-7000, http://www.cdnair.ca

Cathay Pacific (800) 233-2742, http://www.cathay-usa.com

China Airlines (800) 227-5118, http://www.china-airlines.com

China Eastern Airlines (800) 200-5118

China Southern Airlines (323) 653-8088

CityBird (888) 248-9247, http://www.citybird.com

Comair (800) 354-9822, http://www.fly-comair.com

Continental (800) 525-0280, http://www.flycontinental.com

Delta Air Lines (800) 221-1212, http://www.delta-air.com

Delta Express (800) 325-5205, http://www.delta-air.com/express

Eastwind (800) 644-3592, http://www.eastwindairlines.com

EgyptAir (800) 334-6787

El Al Israel (800) 223-6700, http://www.elal.co.il

EVA Air (800) 695-1188, http://www.evaair.com.tw

Finnair (800) 950-5000, http://www.us.finnair.com

Frontier (800) 432-1359, http://www.flyfrontier.com

Garuda Indonesia (800) 342-7832, http://www.garudausa.com

Gulfstream (800) 992-8532, http://www.gulfstreamair.com

Hawaiian Airlines (800) 367-5320, http://www.hawaiianair.com

Horizon Air (800) 547-9308, http://www.horizonair.com

Iberia (800) 772-4642, http://www.iberia.com

Icelandair (800) 223-5500, http://www.icelandair.is

Japan Airlines (JAL) (800) 525-3663, http://www.japanair.com

KLM Royal Dutch (800) 374-7747, http://www.klm.com

Korean Air (800) 438-5000, http://www.koreanair.com

LACSA (800) 225-2272, http://www.grupotaca.com

LanChile Airlines (800) 735-5526, http://www.lanchile.com

LTU Int'l. Airways (800) 888-0200, http://www.ltu.com

Lufthansa (800) 645-3880, http://www.lufthansa.com

Malaysia Airlines (800) 552-9264, http://www.malaysiaairlines.com

Mesa Airlines (800) 637-2247, http://www.mesa-air.com

MetroJet (888) 638-7653, http://www.flymetrojet.com

Mexicana (800) 531-7921, http://www.mexicana.com

Midway (800) 446-4392, http://www.midwayair.com

Midwest Express (800) 452-2022, http://www.midwestexpress.com

Myrtle Beach Jet Express (800) 386-2786, http://www.myrtlebeachjetexp.com

Northwest (800) 225-2525, http://www.nwa.com

Paradise Island Airlines (800) 7BAHAMA, http://www.bahamascom.com

Philippine Airlines (800) 435-9725, http://www.philippineair.com

ProAir (800) 939-9551, http://www.proair.com

Qantas (800) 227-4500, http://www.qantas.com

Reno Air (800) 736-6247, http://www.renoair.com

SAS Scandinavian (800) 221-2350, http://www.sas.se

Sabena (800) 955-2000, http://www.sabena.com

Singapore Airlines (800) 742-3333, http://www.singaporeair.com

Skywest (800) 453-9417, http://www.delta-air.com

South African (800) 722-9675, http://www.saa.co.za/saa

Southwest (800) 435-9792, http://www.southwest.com

Spirit (800) 772-7117, http://www.spiritair.com

Sun Country (800) 752-1218, http://www.suncountry.com

SunJet (800) 478-6538, http://sunjet.com

Swissair (800) 221-4750, http://www.swissair.com

TACA Int'l. (800) 535-8780, http://www.grupotaca.com

Thai Airways (800) 426-5204, http://www.thaiair.com

Tower Air (800) 221-2500, http://www.towerair.com

Trans World Express (800) 221-2000, http://www.twa.com

TWA (800) 221-2000, http://www.twa.com

United Airlines (800) 241-6522, http://www.ual.com

United Express (800) 241-6522, http://www.ual.com

Shuttle by United (800) 748-8853

US Airways (800) 428-4322, http://www.usairways.com

US Airways Express (800) 428-4322,

Vanguard Airlines (800) 826-4827, http://www.flyvanguard.com

Varig Brazilian (800) 468-2744, http://www.varig.com.br

VASP Brazilian (800) 732-8277, http://www.vasp.com.br

Virgin Atlantic (800) 862-8621, http://www.fly.virgin.com

Advertisement
Los Angeles Times Articles
|
|
|