Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: LAT HomeCollections

Will Call: Roger Waters' 'The Wall,' Alice In Chains, Silversun Pickups and more

June 16, 2010

Staples Center

Roger Waters' "The Wall" — Live, Dec. 5 (Mon.)

Hollywood Palladium

The xx, Sept. 22; the Black Keys, Sept. 28 (Fri.)

Gibson Amphitheatre

The Wiggles, Aug. 1 (Fri.); Alice In Chains, Oct. 12; Anthony Hamilton, Aug. 14 (Sat.)

Greek Theatre

Silversun Pickups, Aug. 6 (Sat.)

Santa Barbara Bowl

Phoenix, Sept. 19 (Sat.)

El Rey Theatre

Menomena, Sept. 16 (now)

Nokia Theatre

Los Temerarios, Sept. 15 (Fri.)

Club Nokia

Primus, Sept. 16-17; Screeching Weasel, Sept. 19 (Fri.)

Music Box

Local Natives, Sept. 17 (now); Hepcat, Aug. 20 (Sat.); the Books, Nov. 29 (Mon.)

Grove of Anaheim

Kathleen Madigan, Sept. 17 (Sat.)

The Autry

John Doe and Exene, July 16 (now)

Spaceland

Woven Bones, Aug. 19; Bettie Serveert, Oct. 13 (now); Angus Khan, Aug. 21; Ty Segall, Sept. 1 (Sat.)

Echoplex

Legendary Pink Dots, Nov. 16 (Sat.)

Troubadour

Bobby Long, July 9; the Briggs, July 10; Rx Bandits, Sept. 24-26 (now)

Bootleg Theatre

Tunng, Nov. 19; Black Mountain, Aug. 26 (now)

House of Blues

Pesado, July 24; The Reverend Horton Heat, Aug. 13 (now); Yonder Mountain String Band, Aug. 20; Great Big Sea, Nov. 5 (Fri.)

House of Blues Anaheim

Rolling the Stones, Aug. 6; Yonder Mountain String Band, Aug. 12; Hepcat, Aug. 14 (Fri.)

Brixton South Bay

Common Sense, Sept. 4; Mad Caddies, July 24; UK Subs, Oct. 22; Walter Trout, Dec. 4; the Briggs, Aug. 13 (now)

Advertisement
Los Angeles Times Articles
|
|
|