Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: LAT HomeCollections

Will Call

A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

August 10, 2011

A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Gibson Amphitheatre

Danzig Legacy, Oct. 31; Alejandra Guzman, Nov. 10 (Fri.)

Hollywood Palladium

Odd Future, Sept. 29 (Thurs.); Evanescence, Oct. 11 (Fri.)

The Wiltern

Band of Horses, Sept. 8 (Wed.); Chromeo, Nov. 17 (Fri.)

Greek Theatre

Daniela Mercury, Oct. 13 (Fri.); Don Henley, Sept. 17 (Sat.)

El Rey Theatre

Quebec in Hollywood with Patrick Watson and the Besnard Lakes, Sept. 21; Blind Pilot, Nov. 18; Plaid, Nov. 26 (now); Lisa Hannigan, Sept. 27; Ooh La L.A. French Music Festival, Sept. 29-Oct. 1; Aloe Blacc, Oct. 22; Kate Voegele, Nov. 5 (Fri.); Plain White T's (Sat.)

Nokia Theatre

Duran Duran, Sept. 27; Gerardo Ortiz, Oct. 8; Wiz Khalifa, Oct. 18 (Fri.)

Club Nokia

Glen Campbell, Oct. 6 (Fri.); Empire of the Sun, Oct. 16 (Sat.)

The Music Box

The Kooks, Dec. 7-8 (Sat.)

Fox Theater Pomona

Amon Tobin, Oct. 15; Lykke Li, Nov. 7 (Fri.)

City National Grove of Anaheim

Never Shout Never, Sept. 30; Laserspectacular: The Spirit of Michael, Oct. 21 (Fri.)

House of Blues

Never Shout Never, Sept. 28; Gwar, Nov. 12 (Fri.)

House of Blues Anaheim

Dreams Come True, Oct. 3; 10 Years, Oct. 13; Calle 13, Oct. 20 (Fri.)

Troubadour

Scarlet Grey, Aug. 22; Carla Morrison, Aug. 27; Kylesa, Sept. 2; Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Sept. 9 (now)

The Echo

Candy Claws, Aug. 17; Davila 666, Sept. 11; Hanni El Khatib, Sept. 26; Nurses, Sept. 28; Chad Vangaalen, Oct. 9; Shabazz Palaces, Oct. 18; Austra, Nov. 11; Lex Land, Sept. 15 (now).

Echoplex

The Hold Steady, Oct. 15; Spindrift, Sept. 8; Teddybears, Sept. 15 (now)

Bootleg Bar

Rubblebucket, Nov. 4; We Are Augustines, Sept. 13; Soko, Aug. 17; Fiction Family, Aug. 30; White Arrows, Aug. 25 (now)

Brixton

J. Boog, Sept. 14; Circa, Oct. 7; Walter Trout, Dec. 10 (now)

Advertisement
Los Angeles Times Articles
|
|
|