Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: LAT HomeCollectionsSale

Will Call: L.A. Philharmonic concerts on sale Sunday

August 17, 2011

A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Walt Disney Concert Hall

Single tickets for 2011-2012 season. See http://www.laphil.com for complete schedule (Sun.)

Wiltern

Joe Jonas and Jay Sean, Sept. 20; Smashing Pumpkins, Oct. 5 (Fri.)

Hollywood Palladium

Cut Copy, Oct. 12 (Fri.)

Greek Theatre

Daniela Mercury, Oct. 13 (now); Emmylou Harris, Sept. 27 (Fri.)

Pantages

"Weird Al" Yankovic, Nov. 12 (Sat.)

El Rey Theatre

Miami Horror, Sept. 22 (now); Yelawolf, Oct. 11; Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Dec. 9 (Fri.); 3 Guitar Heroes, Nov. 9 (Sat.)

Music Box

Phantomgram, Nov. 4 (Thu.)

Fox Theatre Pomona

Joe Jonas. Sept. 21 (Fri.)

Club Nokia

J. Cole, Sept. 22: Ledisi, Nov. 10 (Fri.); All for the Hall with Zac Brown and more, Sept. 13 (Sat.)

Troubadour

Viva Brother, Sept. 7; Wax, Sept. 10; Givers, Sept. 12; Rickey Rebel, Sept. 13; the Horrible Crowes, Sept. 14 (now)

Bootleg Bar and Theater

Inara George, Sept. 23; James Vincent McMorrow, Sept.25; He's My Brother She's My Sister, Oct. 28; Superhumanoids, Sept. 10; the Janks, Sept. 22; Fishbone, Oct. 20; Radical Face, Oct. 11 (now)

Silverlake Lounge

Lanie Lane, Oct. 5 (now)

House of Blues

Pop Punk's Not Dead tour with New Found Glory, Oct. 7 (now); Saves the Day, Oct. 26 (Thu.); Pierce the Veil, Nov. 10; Between the Buried and Me, Nov. 26 (Fri.)

House of Blues Anaheim

Pop Punk's Not Dead tour with New Found Glory, Nov. 17-18 (now)

City National Grove of Anaheim

Bush, Sept. 28; Stephen Stills, Nov. 22; Chris Isaak, Nov. 27 (Fri.); "Weird Al" Yankovic, Nov. 11 (Sat.)

Advertisement
Los Angeles Times Articles
|
|
|