Advertisement

Will Call

January 12, 2011

A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Gibson Amphitheatre

Janet Jackson, April 14; Luis Miguel, Feb. 4 (Fri.)

Staples Center

Juanes, March 13 (Fri.)

Wiltern

Royksopp, March 29 (Fri.)

Avalon

Of Montreal, May 14 (Fri.)

El Rey Theatre

Wanda Jackson, Jan. 23-24; The Pretty Reckless, Feb. 11 (now); Jim Jones Revue, March 12; the Residents, April 9 (Sat.)

Fox Theater Pomona

Snoop Dogg, Feb. 12 (now); Stone Temple Pilots, Feb. 26; Asking Alexandria, March 25; Jeff Beck, April 8 (Fri.); Bright Eyes, April 13 (Sat.)

Club Nokia

Miranda Cosgrove, Feb. 25; Motorhead, March 11; Coheed & Cambria, May 11 (Fri.); Big Boi & Cee Lo, Feb. 11 (Sat.)

OC Fair

Musink with Thrice and more, March 4-6 (Sat.)

Music Box

DeVotchKa, March 12; Raphael Saadiq, March 22; OMD, March 25 (Sat.)

Royce Hall

David Gray, March 8 (Sat.)

Santa Barbara Bowl

Janet Jackson, April 9 (Sat.)

Grove of Anaheim

Kenny Loggins, March 25; Ice Cube, April 1; California Metal Fest with As I Lay Dying, March 19 (Sat.)

Echoplex

Smash Appeal, Jan. 15; LA Music Video Festival After Party with Voxhaul Broadcast and Black Apples, Jan. 23; Glass Candy, Feb. 19; Beth Hart, Feb. 20; The Go! Team, April 19 (now)

The Echo

We Barbarians, Feb. 3; Marnie Stern, Feb. 18 (now)

Bootleg Theater

Atomic Tom, Feb. 10; Cold War Kids and Grouplove, Jan. 24 (now)

Advertisement
Los Angeles Times Articles
|
|
|