Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: LAT HomeCollections

Will Call

Upcoming concerts across the Southland.

May 25, 2011

A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Gibson Amphitheatre

Marco Antonio Solis, Aug. 27; Dariush & Faramarz Aslani, Sept. 10 (Fri.)

Wiltern

Ellie Goulding, Aug. 11 (Wed.); Deerhunter, Aug. 9 (Fri.)

Nokia Theatre

R. Kelly, June 11-12 (now)

The Music Box

Flying Lotus, June 23 (Wed.); James Blake, Sept. 18 (Sat.)

El Rey Theatre

Peter Bjorn and John, Oct. 5 (Wed.)

Troubadour

Leighton Meester, June 13; Chief, June 14; Bill Callahan and Michael Chapman, June 16; Aesop Rock and Kimya Dawson, June 17; Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, June 19; Jaga Jazzist, June 21; Bell X1, June 22 (now)

Club Nokia

The Dan Band, July 8 (Sat.)

City National Grove of Anaheim

Bella Donna / Taylor Made, June 25; All Stars Tour with Emmure, Aug. 20 (Fri.)

Santa Barbara Bowl

Incubus, July 15 (Sat.)

Conga Room

Karsh Kale, May 27; Charanga Habanera, June 2; Monchy y Nathalia, June 9 (now)

House of Blues

100 Monkeys, Aug. 25 (now); Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, July 3; Breathe Carolina, July 20 (Fri.)

House of Blues Anaheim

LeAnn Rimes, June 30; Sonia Leigh, July 28; Phil Vassar, Aug. 18 (Wed.)

Advertisement
Los Angeles Times Articles
|
|
|