Advertisement
 
YOU ARE HERE: LAT HomeCollectionsSales

Bon Jovi, Pennywise and more: This week's on-sales

November 28, 2012|By August Brown
  • Jon Bon Jovi & Co. will be playing Staples in the spring.
Jon Bon Jovi & Co. will be playing Staples in the spring. (Heidi Gutman )

A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Staples Center

Bon Jovi, April 19 (Mon.)

Nokia Theatre

Hillsong Conference LA, Oct. 18-19 (Mon.)

Hollywood Palladium

Pennywise, Jan. 19 (Fri.)

The Wiltern

Meshuggah, March 2 (Fri.)

Gibson Amphitheatre

El Tenorio Comico 2013, Jan. 12 (Fri.)

Natural History Museum

Lord Huron, Jan. 4; Gaslamp Killer, Feb. 1 (now)

Mayan Theatre

Tomahawk, Feb. 19 (now)

El Rey Theatre

Galactic, Feb. 28 (Fri.); Avant, Jan. 10; Trombone Shorty, Feb. 8 (Sat.)

Citizens Bank Arena

Carrie Underwood, March 3 (Fri.)

Club Nokia

Erykah Badu, Dec. 29; Excision, Feb. 9; Queensryche, April 20 (Fri.)

Fonda Theatre

Neurosis, Jan. 4 (now); Quicksand, Jan. 22 (Fri.); Eels, Feb. 15 (Sat.); Moe., March 8 (Mon.)

Terrace Theater Long Beach

Jackson Browne, Jan. 29 (Fri.)

Royce Hall Auditorium

Gregg Allman, Jan. 11 (now)

House of Blues Anaheim

Papa J. & Friends, Dec. 27 (now)

ALSO:

Rihanna scores first No. 1 album with 'Unapologetic'

Black Keys settle lawsuits with Pizza Hut, Home Depot

Rare artist interviews now streaming at Library of Congress

PHOTOS AND MORE

Iconic rock guitars and their owners

PHOTOS: Iconic rock guitars and their owners

Movie Reviews

The Envelope: Awards Insider

PHOTOS: Unfortunately timed pop meltdowns

Advertisement
Los Angeles Times Articles
|
|
|