Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: LAT HomeCollectionsBruno Mars

Beyonce, Green Day and more: This week's on-sales

February 20, 2013|By August Brown
  • Beyonce will be bringing her Grammy-winning voice to Los Angeles for a concert July 1 at Staples Center. Tickets go on sale Saturday.
Beyonce will be bringing her Grammy-winning voice to Los Angeles for a concert… (Allen J. Schaben / Los Angeles…)

A list of upcoming concerts across the Southland, with on-sale dates in parentheses.

Staples Center

Beyoncé, July 1 (Sat.)

L.A. Memorial Sports Arena

Green Day, April 18 (Fri.)

Nokia Theatre

Lupillo Rivera, May 24 (Fri.)

Saban Theatre

Jewel, June 5 (Fri.)

Club Nokia

UZ, March 7 (now); Keyshia Cola, April 19; Blackstreet, May 3 (Fri.)

El Rey Theatre

Crystal Fighters, June 4 (now); Mika, March 27 (Wed.)

The Echo/Echoplex

Amanda Palmer, March 5; the Spits, March 21; Nik Turner, March 10; Aussie BBQ #5, March 10; Zola Jesus, Feb. 21; Flume, March 26 (Fri.); Widowspeak, April 2 (Sat.)

Troubadour

Greensky Bluegrass, March 16; Charlotte Church, March 20 (now)

Bootleg Bar

Ladyheat, Feb. 19; Die! Die! Die!, March 7; the Ten Thousand, March 15; Bronze Radio Return, April 3 (now)

Fox Theater Pomona

Laidback Luke, March 7 (now); Danzig, April 27 (Fri.)

The Glass House

Los Autenticos Decadentes, March 20 (Fri.)

House of Blues

Meek Mill, April 26; HIM, May 3; Alkaline Trio, June 11 (Fri.)

City National Grove of Anaheim

Keith Sweat, April 6 (Fri.)

House of Blues Anaheim

Lorenzo de Monteclaro, July 27 (now); Intocable, June 21-22 (Fri.)

The Observatory

Meek Mill, April 27 (Fri.)

Hotel Cafe

David and Devine, March 6 (now)

ALSO:

Frank Ocean working on new music, plans to tour

Bruno Mars announces world tour, with a stop at Staples Center

Clive Davis' book is more about music stars than the music business

PHOTOS AND MORE

Coachella lineup

COACHELLA: Complete 2013 lineup

Envelope

THE ENVELOPE: Awards Insider

PHOTOS: Grammy top winners

Advertisement
Los Angeles Times Articles
|
|
|